Comité

Fonction Nom Prénom E-mail Téléphone
Président Christan Florent florent.christan@shclechelles.ch +41 (0)796728029
Vice-Président Morel Michael michaelmorel92@yahoo.fr +41 (0)79/387.81.47
Secrétaire Hayoz Ludovic hayoz.ludovic@gmail.com +41 (0)79/401.43.65
Caissier Christan Adrien adrien@christan.ch +41 (0)79/790.93.78
Responsable Arbitres Michel Stephane stephane@vieux-grenier.ch +41 (0)76/568.40.81
Responsable Officiels Raemy Damien damien.raemy@gmail.com +41 (0)79/613.28.31
Responsable Subsistance Pretet Guillaume guillaume.pretet51@gmail.com +41 (0)79/699.47.08